Contacts

 

Contact person

E-mail address

Partner 1 - Coordinator

Prof. Adriana Maggi

adriana.maggi@unimi.it

Partner 2

Prof. Gillian Ashcroft

gillian.s.ashcroft@manchester.ac.uk

Partner 3

Dr. Frank Gannon

frank.gannon@embo.org

Partner 4

Prof. Luis Miguel Garcìa-Segura

lmgs@cajal.csic.es

Partner 5

Prof. Pierre Chambon

chambon@titus.u-strasbg.fr

Partner 6

Prof. Livio Luzi

livio.luzi@hsr.it

Partner 7

Prof. Jan-Åke Gustafsson

jan-ake.gustafsson@mednut.ki.se

Partner 8

Dr. Mikko Unkila

mikko.unkila@hormos-med.com